Home » Winners Of The 2022 MBC Entertainment Awards: Full List

Winners Of The 2022 MBC Entertainment Awards: Full List

The MBC Entertainment Awards is an annual award show held by the South Korean television network MBC to honor the top stars and programs of the year. The awards ceremony features a variety of categories, including awards for entertainers, variety programs, radio programs, and writers, as well as special awards and rookie awards for up-and-coming talent. The MBC Entertainment Awards also includes a K-Content Award, which recognizes the best in Korean content, and a Popularity Award, which is based on online voting by the public. The awards ceremony is typically held in December and is hosted by popular entertainers and celebrities.

The 2022 MBC Entertainment Awards were held on December 29, 2021, and were hosted by Jun Hyun Moo, Kang Min Kyung, and Lee Yi Kyung.

Here’s the list of all the winners –

Award CategoryWinner
Daesang (Grand Prize)Jun Hyun Moo (“Home Alone,” “The Manager”)
Variety Program of the Year“Home Alone”
Entertainer of the YearKim Gura, Kim Sung Joo, Park Na Rae, Ahn Jung Hwan, Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Young Ja, Jun Hyun Moo
Top Excellence in VarietyBoom, Ahn Young Mi
Top Excellence in RadioJung Ji Young (“This Morning Jung Ji Young”)
Excellence in RadioKim Eana, Yoon Do Hyun
Excellence in Music & TalkLee Mi Joo, Yang Se Chan
Excellence in VarietyLee Guk Joo, SHINee’s Key
Achievement AwardLee Kyung Kyu
Best Couple AwardJun Hyun Moo, Park Na Rae, Lee Jang Woo (“Home Alone”)
Best Entertainer AwardKwon Yool (“The Manager”)
Best Teamwork AwardHok6 (“Buddy Into The Wild”)
Special Award for VarietyWSG Wannabe (Gaya-G)
Multiplayer AwardHong Hyun Hee, Kian 84
Popularity AwardLee Jang Woo, Lee Yi Kyung
K-Content Award“The King of Masked Singer”
Writer of the YearKwon Jung Hee (“Buddy Into The Wild”)
Rookie Award for VarietyPark Jin Joo, Code Kunst
Rookie Award for RadioPark Young Jin, Lee Seok Hoon, GOT7’s Youngjae
Writer of the Year for Current Events and Cultural ProgramsChoi Mi Hye
Special Award for Current Events and Cultural ProgramsPark Ji Hoon, Lee Seo Young, Jeon Jong Hwan
Special Award for RadioKim Ga Young, Min Ja Young
Writer of the Year for RadioRyu Jung Eun
Radio Contribution AwardAs You


The official author account of Team Suffle Music Magazine. We write everything about music and entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top