MC Stan Teases INSAAN With Official Artwork

The up and coming rapper MC Stan has teased his fans with his newest album’s official tracklist and album art.

The Rapper’s rise to fame was through his first song ‘WATA’, which he posted on his youtube channel. The song has since garnered more than 18 million views.

On Jan 31st, he posted an image on his Instagram, with no details but only his upcoming album’s artwork. The Rapper is launching this album under his own record label “HINDI RECORDS”.

MC STAN -artwork

The Rapper on the 10th of February also posted his album’s official tracklist, some songs are in collaboration with some big artists namely Raftaar and IKKA.

The Tracklist is as follows-

  • Insaan
  • Gender
  • Fuckk love
  • MH12
  • Bitch
  • How To Hate Ft. Raftaar
  • Basti ki Hasti
  • Kal Hai Mera Show
  • Ma Baap Ft. IKKA
  • Regret
  • One Day Uh Gonna Pay
  • Insaaniyat

Below is the official image he shared for the tracklist-

MC STAN -tracklist

The Rapper’s comment section is now bombarded with comments pleading him to reveal the release date. With such prodigious featuring artists, we’re sure the album will be a sensational hit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.