Velveteen Rabbit, a female-fronted punk band based in Holland, Netherlands, has lately come up with their new debut single ‘A Pact With the Water.’

Composed and produced by the band, the track showcases a bit extra of their dark and sludgy side. With Dirty J as the guitarist, Thomas in the bass, Sicko in the drums, and Unholy in the vocals, this track sets an electrifying ambiance.

The rock flavor mixed with heavy-duty beats and energizing acoustics takes the audience on an all-powerful journey, resonating the vigor to start over. 

Insane? Maybe! Energizing? Undeniably!